PENNSYLVANIA​

Chris Faul

610-972-6820
faul9872@ptd.net

Territory: Eastern 


Stu Fishman

267-218-5176
Fishtoyman@aol.com
Territory: Eastern and Western



DELAWARE 

Nancy Coman

908-692-4510

nancy@nlcsales.com



MARYLAND

Susan Libby Gordon

301-921-9110

susanlibbygordon@gmail.com



WASHINGTON, DC

Susan Libby Gordon

301-921-9110
susanlibbygordon@gmail.com



VIRGINIA 

Susan Libby Gordon

301-921-9110

susanlibbygordon@gmail.com

Territory: Northern 



Sarah Gunn

757-784-2944

Sarahsales@widomaker.com
Territory: Central and Southern


© Copyright 2022

WORKING HARD FOR YOU. ALL DAY. EVERY DAY.

247 Sales Group

NEW YORK

Noel Weintraub

917-880-9344

noel@247salesgroup.com

Territory: Westchester, Rockland

Key Accounts


Paul Kestlinger

732-672-9895

pkrep@comcast.net

Territory: Manhattan, Brooklyn


Jane Kotarski

516-476-9963

jane.kotarski@gmail.com

Territory: Long Island, Brooklyn


Kenny Friedman

201-390-3933

kennyfsales@gmail.com

Territory: Manhattan,  Queens, Bronx

    Westchester, Rockland, Lower Hudson Valley          ​

Mavis Weintraub

845-354-7309

mavipw@gmail.com

Territory: Westchester, Rockland


Karen Stahl

585-721-4328

kstahl9837@aol.com

Territory: Upstate NY



NEW JERSEY

​Kenny Friedman

201-390-3933

kennyfsales@gmail.com

Territory: Northen and Central


​​Nancy Coman

908-692-4510

nancy@nlcsales.com
Territory: strategic accounts


Stu Fishman

908-692-4510
Fishtoyman@aol.com
Territory: Central and Southern

SALES REPS