WORKING HARD FOR YOU. ALL DAY. EVERY DAY.

247 Sales Group

© Copyright 2017

NEW YORK

Noel Weintraub

917-880-9344

noel@247salesgroup.com

Territory: Westchester, Rockland

Key Accounts


Paul Kestlinger

732-672-9895

pkrep@comcast.net

Territory: Manhattan, Brooklyn


Jane Kotarski

516-476-9963

jane.kotarski@gmail.com

Territory: Long Island, Brooklyn


Kenny Friedman

201-390-3933

kennyfsales@gmail.com

Territory: Manhattan, Westchester, Rockland

                    Lower Hudson Valley


Mavis Weintraub

845-354-7309

mavipw@gmail.com

Territory: Westchester, Rockland


Karen Stahl

585-721-4328

kstahl9837@aol.com

Territory: Upstate NY

SALES REPS

NEW JERSEY

Kenny Friedman

201-390-3933 
kennyfsales@gmail.com
Territory: Northern and Central


Nancy Coman

908-692-4510
nancy@nlcsales.com
Territory: strategic accounts 


Stu Fishman

267-218-5176

Fishtoyman@aol.com

Territory: Central and Southern


PENNSYLVANIA​

Chris Faul

610-972-6820
faul9872@pdt.net

Territory: Eastern 


Stu Fishman

267-218-5176
Fishtoyman@aol.com
Territory: Eastern and Western



DELAWARE 

Nancy Coman

908-692-4510

nancy@nlcsales.com


MARYLAND

Susan Libby Gordon

301-921-9110

susanlibbygordon@gmail.com


WASHINGTON, DC

Susan Libby Gordon

301-921-9110
susanlibbygordon@gmail.com


VIRGINIA

Susan Libby Gordon
301-921-9110
susanlibbygordon@gmail.com

Territory: Northern VA


Mike Pfeifer

410-279-1392

mikepfei@verizon.net

Territory: Southern Virgina